play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of DG Autos Doncaster Ltd

At DG Autos Doncaster Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

DG Autos Doncaster Ltd

5 DG Autos Doncaster Ltd
5.0

Based on 19 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Superb

    By Geoff H on 20 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Thanks to a fantastic team at DG Autos. After shopping around for the right car for me and my disabled wife the sales guys at DG made it such a pleasure to buy our new car !!! Once again thank you!

    Reply from DG Autos Doncaster Ltd on 27/10/16

    THANK YOU FOR YOUR COMMENTS GEOFF, WE VALUE YOUR FEEDBACK AND VALUE YOUR CUSTOM NOW AND LONG INTO THE FUTURE.


  • 5

    BMW M3 2011 EXCELLENT CAR AND EXCELLENT SERVICE!!

    By david e on 22 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Very happy with my bmw m3 2011 what a car absolutely immaculate.I know my stuff about cars and so do these guys, they said it was immaculate on the phone and when i got there it sure was immaculate. I have been looking at these cars for a while and i could not have got a better one!! they let me look round the car with no pressure ,and then take it for a test drive. excellent service, Top lads and easy to get along with. I would deffinatley recommend D G AUTOS to anybody thanks again guys. Regards dave


  • 5

    Excellent Cars and Service 5 Star

    By Anton B on 13 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Very, very impressed all round. It may not be the swankiest showroom but the cars are excellent and the service is even better. From start to finish they have been flawless (especially Matt), happy to go the extra mile to make sure the car they sell is right and the experience pleasant I've been to other traders recently who just couldn't be bothered, just plain lied about the state of the car etc. Not DG Autos, they've restored my faith in the car sales industry


  • 5

    top team

    By karl A on 12 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    2005 Porsche cayman s Fantastic car ,very clean just as described.On my first visit they gave me the freedom to look the car over on my own, no pressure.Gave it a run loved it easy pleasant buying experience.new mot on the car with any advisories sorted inc two new tyres and discs all round.I would say if you are in the market for another cay pay them a visit.


  • 5

    Very happy with the customer service and the car!

    By Kate G on 27 April 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Was just browsing on auto trader and came across a car I loved! Sent a message and got a response straight away, they answered all my questions and booked a test drive. Great customer service through out and very happy with the car! Thank you.


  • 5

    Mercedes B Class, Feb 2017

    By Amjad H on 18 April 2017 | Purchase not verified

    We bought our Mercedes B class from DG Autos in February 2017. The car had a few issues one of them related to the transmission (that happened just when we drove the car out of DG Autos, less than 2 miles!) where a new ECU was ordered to replace the old one, and one other issue was related to the interior lights. For the first few weeks, we felt a bit disappointed waiting for the ECU part to be delivered from Mercedes in Germany, we were also frustrated for not having the car that we just purchased to use especially for the daily school runs … guess it`s all down to bad luck as you never know what you get when you buy an old car!! Matt from DG Autos dealt with the matter professionally, we were very pleased with the way the above issues were handled, below summarises our experience with DG Autos: • The day we purchased the car; Matt was very helpful and answered all our questions with no pressure to buy. • When the car was getting fixed, Matt provided regular honest updates with real


  • 5

    A very satisfied customer

    By Kevin N on 06 April 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Having been looking for a MX5 hard top roadster for a few weeks on all the various well known web sites and visiting many garages south of London to no avail I decided to expand my searches.DG Autos Doncaster advertised a high spec.MX5 in the colour I wanted.The initial phone and email correspondence was very friendly and business like.I managed to hold the vehicle against a small deposit of £100 which was refundable if the car did not live up to my expectations.After a 250 mile train journey I was met at Doncaster station by MATT from DG.The car was in fact better than described.It had been serviced, a years MOT and valeted to a very high standard.There was even half a tank of fuel.There was no pressure selling and the purchase was made with ease.The car was in excellent condition both under the bonnet and bodywork .The car was certainly better value than the similar models I had viewed in the South.A bit of a journey to purchase the car but was certainly worth the journey.


  • 5

    Superb car buying experience!

    By Jonathan H on 01 April 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Had a fantastic experience at D G Autos. Friendly guys: no hassle, no pressure. Everything sorted without any stress. They really pulled out the stops to make sure I was happy, and that the car was perfect for when I picked it up. Would recommend these guys to anyone, and would be happy to buy from them again. Many thanks!


  • 5

    First class service

    By Andrew P on 08 March 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Just purchased a car from DG Autos, i can honestly say the Lonnie and his team 'GIVE USED CAR SALESMAN A GOOD NAME' Came up from London on his word telling me the car was immaculate and i was not disappointed, on arrival they let me take the car out on my own for a test drive, i noticed a small fault which they rectified straight away. i've purchased numerous cars over the years but their service was amazing. highly recommended hence i'm writing a review to praise them.


  • 5

    Breath of Fresh Air

    By Graham B on 03 March 2017 | Purchase not verified

    After 50 years of mistrust of garages and car dealers, what a breath of fresh air DG Autos has been. Brilliant service friendly staff and great cars, Mathew made me feel at ease and I have not found anything to doubt the quality of the car I bought. There one very small issue which was rectified straight away with no quibble. Highly recommended.


‹ Prev Next ›