play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of DG Autos Doncaster Ltd

At DG Autos Doncaster Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

DG Autos Doncaster Ltd

DG Autos Doncaster Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 63 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Superb

    By Geoff H on 20 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Thanks to a fantastic team at DG Autos. After shopping around for the right car for me and my disabled wife the sales guys at DG made it such a pleasure to buy our new car !!! Once again thank you!

    Reply from DG Autos Doncaster Ltd on 27/10/16

    THANK YOU FOR YOUR COMMENTS GEOFF, WE VALUE YOUR FEEDBACK AND VALUE YOUR CUSTOM NOW AND LONG INTO THE FUTURE.


  • 5

    Good friendly Team

    By Chris B on 15 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Really Good customer Service!! I had issues with my Air conditioning which was stressing me out . I bought the car, then was away with work so I couldn’t get back to DG motors to sort it out. The team just put me right at ease and told me to go and get it repaired locally and they would cover the cost. The whole experience of purchasing a car with this team was friendly and stress free. I will certainly use DG Motors again. Thank you!


  • 5

    Brilliant help

    By Tom A on 25 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Come across as professional from the outside and are just as professional when dealing face to face. We had 2 cars stolen just before the pandemic and these guys helped us out massively my partner is a community nurse so we needed a car ASAP everything they said they would do they did do not have one bad thing to say about them I constantly recommend them as I've never bought a car so easy.


  • 5

    Buying my new campervan

    By Colin S on 11 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I have been kept informed all the way through the process , first class customer care 100% .i found Lonnie to be very helpful answering any questions I had , also what a service I received .... I live in East Anglia and due to the current coved 19 situation I was unable to travel to Doncaster to view the vehicle , no problem I was able to watch a detailed video of the van and this was delivered directly to my door . Thank you again for an excellent service .

    Reply from DG Autos Doncaster Ltd on 11/06/20

    Thank you so much colin for your fantastic review of our company, it means the world to us and hopefully we can be your garage of choice for many years to come, all the best from Team D G .....


  • 5

    Easiest car shopping in the world!

    By Holly O on 21 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought my second car with Darren and he treated me with some of the best customer service I've had in years. Did me a great deal on my car and ensured everything was safe and perfect before I took the car home. Thank you so much.


  • 5

    Excellent Car Dealer

    By Nicholas I on 24 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Had a great experience with these guys. Shopped around and saw the car i wanted on their website. Very helpful from start to finish. No pushy sales guys, just down to earth blokes who know their stuff. Test drive brilliant, part exchange brilliant. couldn't do enough. Even took me to the post office to sort the tax out. and the car is ace. I would definitely buy from these guys again. ********


  • 5

    One very happy bunny

    By Michael M on 22 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Nice car - exactly as advertised. Great experience buying my car from these guys, honest, friendly and some good advice received. I will definitely be returning for my next car in a few years time and would recommend to anyone.

    Reply from DG Autos Doncaster Ltd on 07/10/19

    Thank you so much Michael for your kind review, we hope we can be the garage of choice for many years to come, all the best from team D G....


  • 5

    Excellent used car dealer

    By Jane F on 09 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent from start to finish! Purchased a car from here late 2018. Waited to write review as wanted to see how car went. It has been excellent with no issues. When we called to reserve the were extremely helpful and explained everything clearly. On arrival they were equally helpful, we test drove and purchased with ease. Best price when we looked was added bonus. We traveled almost 200 miles for this and would recommend the journey.

    Reply from DG Autos Doncaster Ltd on 07/10/19

    Thank you Jane, what a lovely review of our company, we look forward to being your garage of choice for many years to come, all the best from team D G.....


  • 5

    Most trust worthy dealership i have encountered.

    By David S on 26 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I saw quite a few jaguar xf cars on autotrader and had already decided this model in white was my next car i was looking for. My max budget was 10k. I looked at most car dealers reviews but none locally had 100% satisfaction. Even though the car was a very good price 10k is a lot of money. Looking at the reviews i decided to get the train to Doncaster....60 miles away. Hence to say when i saw the car and had a no pressure test drive , it was the car for me. I decided to take an extended warranty for total peace of mind. I will absolutely use this dealership for my next car , whenever i decide to change. Love my car and pleased i took the train to Doncaster....if only all dealerships were like this.

    Reply from DG Autos Doncaster Ltd on 07/10/19

    Wow David, what an amazing review, we are so pleased you are happy with us and that we can be your garage of choice for many years to come


  • 5

    Great dealership, great service

    By Arron M on 15 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Really good service, the salesman was very great in helping me find the car that’s right for me, very polite & well spoken.

    Reply from DG Autos Doncaster Ltd on 07/10/19

    Thank you Arron, amazing review, all the best from team D G


‹ Prev Next ›