play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of DG Autos Doncaster Ltd

At DG Autos Doncaster Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

DG Autos Doncaster Ltd

DG Autos Doncaster Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 58 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Superb

    By Geoff H on 20 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Thanks to a fantastic team at DG Autos. After shopping around for the right car for me and my disabled wife the sales guys at DG made it such a pleasure to buy our new car !!! Once again thank you!

    Reply from DG Autos Doncaster Ltd on 27/10/16

    THANK YOU FOR YOUR COMMENTS GEOFF, WE VALUE YOUR FEEDBACK AND VALUE YOUR CUSTOM NOW AND LONG INTO THE FUTURE.


  • 5

    One very happy bunny

    By Michael M on 22 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Nice car - exactly as advertised. Great experience buying my car from these guys, honest, friendly and some good advice received. I will definitely be returning for my next car in a few years time and would recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    Excellent used car dealer

    By Jane F on 09 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent from start to finish! Purchased a car from here late 2018. Waited to write review as wanted to see how car went. It has been excellent with no issues. When we called to reserve the were extremely helpful and explained everything clearly. On arrival they were equally helpful, we test drove and purchased with ease. Best price when we looked was added bonus. We traveled almost 200 miles for this and would recommend the journey.


  • 5

    Most trust worthy dealership i have encountered.

    By David S on 26 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I saw quite a few jaguar xf cars on autotrader and had already decided this model in white was my next car i was looking for. My max budget was 10k. I looked at most car dealers reviews but none locally had 100% satisfaction. Even though the car was a very good price 10k is a lot of money. Looking at the reviews i decided to get the train to Doncaster....60 miles away. Hence to say when i saw the car and had a no pressure test drive , it was the car for me. I decided to take an extended warranty for total peace of mind. I will absolutely use this dealership for my next car , whenever i decide to change. Love my car and pleased i took the train to Doncaster....if only all dealerships were like this.


  • 5

    Great dealership, great service

    By Arron M on 15 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Really good service, the salesman was very great in helping me find the car that’s right for me, very polite & well spoken.


  • 5

    Great car at a great price

    By Mark O on 20 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Hassle free from start to finish, no pressure left to look at car and test drive as long as we wanted. How all car dealers should Aim to be !!!!


  • 5

    excellent service from D G Autos

    By kevin B on 15 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought my car from D G Autos excellent service could not do enough for me I would give 6 stars if it was possible. Thank you so much .


  • 5

    FIVE STAR SERVICE

    By John N on 12 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I spent several weeks in search of a qashqai 1.6 dci pure drive without any luck, that is until I found one on D G Autos exactly what I was looking for. I was looked after by LONNIE what a absolute professional in his field, from the first phone call it took him just two days to prepare and deliver my new qashqai to me in Bournemouth from Doncaster and he also gave me a good price for my old xtrail which he collected. I would like to say a big thank you to D G AUTOS I am a very satisfied customer.


  • 5

    Easiest way to buy a car by far

    By Keil S on 25 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Really easy to deal with and no pressure at all. Complete opposite experience of a recent run in with a well-known national dealer brand... Dave rang me first thing Monday after I inquired on-line about the car over the weekend. Made arrangements to book in for a test drive, during which I was able to take the car out by myself for as long as I liked. Bought the car the same day. It was exactly as described and I couldn't be happier!


  • 5

    Best car dealer ever.

    By Paul R on 25 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    My experience buying a Peugeot 3008 from DG autos, they gave us the keys to have a test drive. The best part of this purchase was the customer service, a few little issues that were quickly resolved. The owner Lonnie is one of the most honest and helpful people you could meet. This must be one of the best car dealers I have dealt with in my 50 years of car buying.


‹ Prev Next ›