play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of DG Autos Doncaster Ltd

At DG Autos Doncaster Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

DG Autos Doncaster Ltd

DG Autos Doncaster Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 54 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Superb

    By Geoff H on 20 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Thanks to a fantastic team at DG Autos. After shopping around for the right car for me and my disabled wife the sales guys at DG made it such a pleasure to buy our new car !!! Once again thank you!

    Reply from DG Autos Doncaster Ltd on 27/10/16

    THANK YOU FOR YOUR COMMENTS GEOFF, WE VALUE YOUR FEEDBACK AND VALUE YOUR CUSTOM NOW AND LONG INTO THE FUTURE.


  • 5

    Great car at a great price

    By Mark O on 20 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Hassle free from start to finish, no pressure left to look at car and test drive as long as we wanted. How all car dealers should Aim to be !!!!


  • 5

    excellent service from D G Autos

    By kevin B on 15 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought my car from D G Autos excellent service could not do enough for me I would give 6 stars if it was possible. Thank you so much .


  • 5

    FIVE STAR SERVICE

    By John N on 12 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I spent several weeks in search of a qashqai 1.6 dci pure drive without any luck, that is until I found one on D G Autos exactly what I was looking for. I was looked after by LONNIE what a absolute professional in his field, from the first phone call it took him just two days to prepare and deliver my new qashqai to me in Bournemouth from Doncaster and he also gave me a good price for my old xtrail which he collected. I would like to say a big thank you to D G AUTOS I am a very satisfied customer.


  • 5

    Easiest way to buy a car by far

    By Keil S on 25 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Really easy to deal with and no pressure at all. Complete opposite experience of a recent run in with a well-known national dealer brand... Dave rang me first thing Monday after I inquired on-line about the car over the weekend. Made arrangements to book in for a test drive, during which I was able to take the car out by myself for as long as I liked. Bought the car the same day. It was exactly as described and I couldn't be happier!


  • 5

    Best car dealer ever.

    By Paul R on 25 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    My experience buying a Peugeot 3008 from DG autos, they gave us the keys to have a test drive. The best part of this purchase was the customer service, a few little issues that were quickly resolved. The owner Lonnie is one of the most honest and helpful people you could meet. This must be one of the best car dealers I have dealt with in my 50 years of car buying.


  • 5

    Time well spent

    By Eleanor V on 21 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    My daughter went for anew car. She tested 4 and I went next day to see them They where all good nice looking cars she went for two more test drives in them and chose a seat. Lonnie was great very helpful not pushy gave us space to choose, I would recamend anyone wanting a used car to go along and see them lots of choice for a women on her own a good safe experience thank you


  • 5

    10/10 service

    By Ellis G on 19 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant service from start to finish. Dave was extremely helpful when we arrived and gave us all info needed about the car we wanted to purchase. We were given the keys for the vehicle and was able to test drive and inspect the car at our own leisure. Very layed back approach and no pressure whatsoever. My new car is like brand new despite being 6 years old. Would reccomend this garage to any friend/family member purchasing a new car.


  • 5

    First Class service. Highly recomended.

    By Paul K on 19 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I recently bought a Ford Focus from the guy's @ DG Auto's. They certainly lived up to the reviews previously given. An absolute 1st class service. The car I originally went to look at had been sold. I was disappointed but they said they would find me an identical model at the mileage & price I wanted. Within 4 days they were in contact to say they had found one. I went to look at it and was left to make up my own mind with no pressure and long test drive. I bought it. A really pleasant buying experience and the car was serviced & MOT'd plus valeted to a very high standard on collection.


  • 5

    Thanks, hassle free car buying.

    By Darrell G on 28 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    When I checked out this website I thought the reviews were too good to be true.I have now bought a car from DG Autos and I'm pleased to say I was wrong. Great service, great car and great price. If you are looking for a new car you need to pay them a visit.


‹ Prev Next ›