play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of DG Autos Doncaster Ltd

At DG Autos Doncaster Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

DG Autos Doncaster Ltd

DG Autos Doncaster Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 35 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Stress free

    By nicola b on 04 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I would recommed D G AUTOS. I am very happy with the VXR and the team were really helpful.

    Reply from DG Autos Doncaster Ltd on 10/11/17

    THANKS NICOLA, SO GLAD TO HEAR YOUR ENJOYING YOUR VXR, IT IS SUCH A REAL HEAD TURNER AND I AM SURE YOU WILL ENJOY DRIVING IT FOR MANY YEARS, THANK YOU FOR PUTTING YOUR TRUST IN US AND YOUR BUSINESS WITH D G AUTOS


  • 5

    Love my little Fiat!

    By Angie G on 29 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a fantastic Fiat 500 Lounge from DG Auto Doncaster, I am extremely happy with my car and the customer care provided by the sales team. Would definitely recommend taking a look at DG Auto if you are looking for a car!


  • 5

    5 Star can't recommend enough !

    By Jon K on 26 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic experience from start to finish. Lonnie and Matthew were a pleasure do deal with and I will be back in the future.


  • 5

    Fabulous service

    By Sarah C on 09 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a Golf last week from D&G Autos - we travelled from Manchester to view the Golf; we were very impressed with the choice of vehicles and with the customer service. The car itself was immaculate and in excellent condition. We were well looked after by Matthew and felt very welcomed by all. Despite not being local we would definitely consider going back to D&G for our next car.


  • 5

    Excellent!

    By P M on 02 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Would have no hesitation in recommending DG Autos. I am delighted with my immaculate Mini Cooper. Matthew and team were really helpful - from letting us take the car for a test drive on our own without loads of form filling to excellent after-sales when I realised a small part was missing and it was in the post the next day. If only buying a car was always such a pleasant experience!


  • 5

    Fantastic car, amazing staff, couldn't rate enough

    By Lucy C on 27 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Saw the car online, emailed over and got a response near enough straight away. Wanted to purchase some of the car on finance which the garage did for me so no hassle. Went and viewed the car and it was perfect just as described on the ad. Lonnie couldn't be more helpful for me, had a test drive and loved it even more. It was all ready to go with MOT and service. Brilliant staff would recommend to anyone!!


  • 5

    Easy, friendly, relaxed and sress free.

    By Rebecca-Louise P on 26 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant, relaxed service with a wide range of cars to choose from. Thoroughly love driving my new Citroen DS3. I would definitely recommend D & G Autos.


  • 5

    BMW M3 2011 EXCELLENT CAR AND EXCELLENT SERVICE!!

    By david e on 22 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Very happy with my bmw m3 2011 what a car absolutely immaculate.I know my stuff about cars and so do these guys, they said it was immaculate on the phone and when i got there it sure was immaculate. I have been looking at these cars for a while and i could not have got a better one!! they let me look round the car with no pressure ,and then take it for a test drive. excellent service, Top lads and easy to get along with. I would deffinatley recommend D G AUTOS to anybody thanks again guys. Regards dave

    Reply from DG Autos Doncaster Ltd on 03/07/17

    Thanks so much for your kind review of our company, it is always appreciated when a customer goes out of their way to compliment our efforts. please feel free to always use us as your point of call for all your motoring needs.


  • 5

    Excellent Cars and Service 5 Star

    By Anton B on 13 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Very, very impressed all round. It may not be the swankiest showroom but the cars are excellent and the service is even better. From start to finish they have been flawless (especially Matt), happy to go the extra mile to make sure the car they sell is right and the experience pleasant I've been to other traders recently who just couldn't be bothered, just plain lied about the state of the car etc. Not DG Autos, they've restored my faith in the car sales industry

    Reply from DG Autos Doncaster Ltd on 03/07/17

    Thank you so much Anton for your fantastic review of our our company, it means so much to us, please feel free to always come to us for all your future motoring needs.


  • 5

    top team

    By karl A on 12 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    2005 Porsche cayman s Fantastic car ,very clean just as described.On my first visit they gave me the freedom to look the car over on my own, no pressure.Gave it a run loved it easy pleasant buying experience.new mot on the car with any advisories sorted inc two new tyres and discs all round.I would say if you are in the market for another cay pay them a visit.

    Reply from DG Autos Doncaster Ltd on 03/07/17

    It was a true pleasure Karl to deal with you on such a prestige car, we will alays be there for you and thank you for using our garage for your motoring needs.