play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of DG Autos Doncaster Ltd

At DG Autos Doncaster Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

DG Autos Doncaster Ltd

DG Autos Doncaster Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 54 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent customer experience

    By Stuart M on 05 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Saw the car on-line and made the purchase after inspection a few days later. The service was excellent from the start. We were free to roam around/ take a test drive there and then. Matthew was on hand to give information and honest, friendly advise. Had to return after 3 days because of a minor electrical issue (and as it turned out something entirely self inflicted!) , but nothing was a problem for them. Great customer experience all round and we've already highly recommended to others just days after taking delivery.


  • 5

    Brilliant customer service

    By Gemma G on 24 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a car yesterday from these guys and they were fantastic. Straight away from taking it for a test drive there was no pressure which made it much easier to just enjoy the car and see for myself what it was like. After a little consideration time, which the guys paid for our lunch at a little cafe nearby, I made the decision to buy it. It was serviced, mot’d and ready the next morning at 11am. Thank you for such a lovely car with no annoying sales people!


  • 5

    5 star experience

    By Louis W on 20 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    5 Stars all round! Great customer service, nothing too much trouble, never felt pressured. Purchasing a car with D G Autos was completely hassle free and I highly recommend visiting these guys when buying a car, needing an MOT/service or any car parts. Couldn’t be happier with the outcome of my new car!


  • 5

    Positive Customer Service

    By David S on 10 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Through nobody's fault a complication arose with our purchase but with Lonnie's genuine concern for customer service and his constructive approach we were able to achieve a solution that we are all happy with. I would happily buy another car from DG Auto's.


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Darryl T on 06 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Got one word for the guys at DG autos.....excellent. They couldn't have been more helpful. Probably the best customer service I have ever received. They were knowledgeable, very approachable and made me feel at ease with my purchase. 100% recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

    Reply from DG Autos Doncaster Ltd on 10/11/17

    THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR YOUR 1ST CLASS REVIEW OF OUR COMPANY DARRYL, IT MEANS SO MUCH TO US AND HOPE WE CAN CONTINUE TO BE YOUR GARAGE OF CHOICE LONG INTO THE FUTURE....ALL THE BEST, TEAM D G AUTOS


  • 5

    Quality service.

    By Neil J on 30 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Really pleased with the service and the manner in which the company do business. Turned the car round really quickly and got a great deal on a nearly new fiat for my daughter. Would highly recommend !!


  • 5

    Excellent experience great cars at great prices

    By James Q on 27 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a Vauxhall tigra 09 plate for my sister , the sales team were very helpful easy to get along with there was no pressure to buy happy to help with any questions about the car , was happy to let me test drive the car on my own so no awkwardness so could test the car go threw everything myself , they offer a great warrenty on parts and labour at an amazing price puts your mind at ease when buying a used car , was Valeted moted and serviced be for I could pick up looked like it just rolled off the show room , have great cars at great prices would definitely buy a car from there again would recommend to friends and family


  • 5

    Marvellous!!

    By Lorraine J on 21 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    If you’re looking for a used car you can’t get any better than this company I recently purchased a Mini Cooper roadster and from test driving the vehicle to picking it up, they made the whole experience as smooth as possible, I will definitely return for my next car! Much better than the big dealerships !


  • 5

    Fantastic and Professional Service

    By Laura G on 05 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a car from D.G Autos and can honestly say the service was excellent from start to finish. I looked and drove several cars and didnt feel pressured to buy in the slightest. When I finally decided on a car the sales process was very well explained and on picking up my car it was serviced, MOT'D and fully valeted. I would really recommend paying them a visit as you will not be dissapointed.


  • 5

    Stress free

    By nicola b on 04 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I would recommed D G AUTOS. I am very happy with the VXR and the team were really helpful.

    Reply from DG Autos Doncaster Ltd on 10/11/17

    THANKS NICOLA, SO GLAD TO HEAR YOUR ENJOYING YOUR VXR, IT IS SUCH A REAL HEAD TURNER AND I AM SURE YOU WILL ENJOY DRIVING IT FOR MANY YEARS, THANK YOU FOR PUTTING YOUR TRUST IN US AND YOUR BUSINESS WITH D G AUTOS