play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of DG Autos Doncaster Ltd

At DG Autos Doncaster Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

DG Autos Doncaster Ltd

DG Autos Doncaster Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 57 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    If Carlsberg did car dealers!

    By Nathan D on 06 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    DG Autos go out of their way to make sure the customer is happy. The service I had today was above and beyond anything I would expect. The staff even started work an hour early to make sure the car was ready. It was immaculate and anything that needed attention had been done.They made a 6yr old car feel like it was brand new. Many thanks to Lonnie and the team for making the long trek up to Doncaster worthwhile. Very impressed with the whole experience.


  • 5

    Excellent service for used cars

    By Andy T on 04 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Great service provided every thing expected seeing the car and more... no presssure and was handed the keys to take for test drive looking forward to collecting the car this week....


  • 5

    First class service from start to finish

    By Lynsey B on 24 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Well worth a visit as you will not be disappointed. What I really liked and appreciated was the fact we didn't get hassled or pitched to buy the car.I've always avoid dealers because I can't stand the pressure of pushy sales people, d&g autos is not like this in the slightest. Top marks all round. The owner was very helpful and accommodating. I couldn't be happier with my new car. If you want a 1st class service at great prices this is the place to go.


  • 5

    Excellent customer experience

    By Stuart M on 05 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Saw the car on-line and made the purchase after inspection a few days later. The service was excellent from the start. We were free to roam around/ take a test drive there and then. Matthew was on hand to give information and honest, friendly advise. Had to return after 3 days because of a minor electrical issue (and as it turned out something entirely self inflicted!) , but nothing was a problem for them. Great customer experience all round and we've already highly recommended to others just days after taking delivery.


  • 5

    Brilliant customer service

    By Gemma G on 24 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a car yesterday from these guys and they were fantastic. Straight away from taking it for a test drive there was no pressure which made it much easier to just enjoy the car and see for myself what it was like. After a little consideration time, which the guys paid for our lunch at a little cafe nearby, I made the decision to buy it. It was serviced, mot’d and ready the next morning at 11am. Thank you for such a lovely car with no annoying sales people!


  • 5

    5 star experience

    By Louis W on 20 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    5 Stars all round! Great customer service, nothing too much trouble, never felt pressured. Purchasing a car with D G Autos was completely hassle free and I highly recommend visiting these guys when buying a car, needing an MOT/service or any car parts. Couldn’t be happier with the outcome of my new car!


  • 5

    Positive Customer Service

    By David S on 10 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Through nobody's fault a complication arose with our purchase but with Lonnie's genuine concern for customer service and his constructive approach we were able to achieve a solution that we are all happy with. I would happily buy another car from DG Auto's.


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Darryl T on 06 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Got one word for the guys at DG autos.....excellent. They couldn't have been more helpful. Probably the best customer service I have ever received. They were knowledgeable, very approachable and made me feel at ease with my purchase. 100% recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

    Reply from DG Autos Doncaster Ltd on 10/11/17

    THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR YOUR 1ST CLASS REVIEW OF OUR COMPANY DARRYL, IT MEANS SO MUCH TO US AND HOPE WE CAN CONTINUE TO BE YOUR GARAGE OF CHOICE LONG INTO THE FUTURE....ALL THE BEST, TEAM D G AUTOS


  • 5

    Quality service.

    By Neil J on 30 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Really pleased with the service and the manner in which the company do business. Turned the car round really quickly and got a great deal on a nearly new fiat for my daughter. Would highly recommend !!


  • 5

    Excellent experience great cars at great prices

    By James Q on 27 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a Vauxhall tigra 09 plate for my sister , the sales team were very helpful easy to get along with there was no pressure to buy happy to help with any questions about the car , was happy to let me test drive the car on my own so no awkwardness so could test the car go threw everything myself , they offer a great warrenty on parts and labour at an amazing price puts your mind at ease when buying a used car , was Valeted moted and serviced be for I could pick up looked like it just rolled off the show room , have great cars at great prices would definitely buy a car from there again would recommend to friends and family