play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of DG Autos Doncaster Ltd

At DG Autos Doncaster Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

DG Autos Doncaster Ltd

DG Autos Doncaster Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 58 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent experience great cars at great prices

    By James Q on 27 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a Vauxhall tigra 09 plate for my sister , the sales team were very helpful easy to get along with there was no pressure to buy happy to help with any questions about the car , was happy to let me test drive the car on my own so no awkwardness so could test the car go threw everything myself , they offer a great warrenty on parts and labour at an amazing price puts your mind at ease when buying a used car , was Valeted moted and serviced be for I could pick up looked like it just rolled off the show room , have great cars at great prices would definitely buy a car from there again would recommend to friends and family


  • 5

    Marvellous!!

    By Lorraine J on 21 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    If you’re looking for a used car you can’t get any better than this company I recently purchased a Mini Cooper roadster and from test driving the vehicle to picking it up, they made the whole experience as smooth as possible, I will definitely return for my next car! Much better than the big dealerships !


  • 5

    Fantastic and Professional Service

    By Laura G on 05 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a car from D.G Autos and can honestly say the service was excellent from start to finish. I looked and drove several cars and didnt feel pressured to buy in the slightest. When I finally decided on a car the sales process was very well explained and on picking up my car it was serviced, MOT'D and fully valeted. I would really recommend paying them a visit as you will not be dissapointed.


  • 5

    Stress free

    By nicola b on 04 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I would recommed D G AUTOS. I am very happy with the VXR and the team were really helpful.

    Reply from DG Autos Doncaster Ltd on 10/11/17

    THANKS NICOLA, SO GLAD TO HEAR YOUR ENJOYING YOUR VXR, IT IS SUCH A REAL HEAD TURNER AND I AM SURE YOU WILL ENJOY DRIVING IT FOR MANY YEARS, THANK YOU FOR PUTTING YOUR TRUST IN US AND YOUR BUSINESS WITH D G AUTOS


  • 5

    Love my little Fiat!

    By Angie G on 29 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a fantastic Fiat 500 Lounge from DG Auto Doncaster, I am extremely happy with my car and the customer care provided by the sales team. Would definitely recommend taking a look at DG Auto if you are looking for a car!


  • 5

    5 Star can't recommend enough !

    By Jon K on 26 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic experience from start to finish. Lonnie and Matthew were a pleasure do deal with and I will be back in the future.


  • 5

    Fabulous service

    By Sarah C on 09 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a Golf last week from D&G Autos - we travelled from Manchester to view the Golf; we were very impressed with the choice of vehicles and with the customer service. The car itself was immaculate and in excellent condition. We were well looked after by Matthew and felt very welcomed by all. Despite not being local we would definitely consider going back to D&G for our next car.


  • 5

    Excellent!

    By P M on 02 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Would have no hesitation in recommending DG Autos. I am delighted with my immaculate Mini Cooper. Matthew and team were really helpful - from letting us take the car for a test drive on our own without loads of form filling to excellent after-sales when I realised a small part was missing and it was in the post the next day. If only buying a car was always such a pleasant experience!


  • 5

    Fantastic car, amazing staff, couldn't rate enough

    By Lucy C on 27 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Saw the car online, emailed over and got a response near enough straight away. Wanted to purchase some of the car on finance which the garage did for me so no hassle. Went and viewed the car and it was perfect just as described on the ad. Lonnie couldn't be more helpful for me, had a test drive and loved it even more. It was all ready to go with MOT and service. Brilliant staff would recommend to anyone!!


  • 5

    Easy, friendly, relaxed and sress free.

    By Rebecca-Louise P on 26 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant, relaxed service with a wide range of cars to choose from. Thoroughly love driving my new Citroen DS3. I would definitely recommend D & G Autos.