play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of DG Autos Doncaster Ltd

At DG Autos Doncaster Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

DG Autos Doncaster Ltd

DG Autos Doncaster Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 58 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Mercedes-Benz CLA

    By Mike L on 20 February 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I have recently purchased a Mercedes-Benz CLA from these guys and the service has been 2nd to none. They settled my outstanding finance on my vehicle and took it as part exchange they made me feel so comfortable and relaxed there was no rushing or upselling and let me take my time in making my mind up they gave me the best deal possible thanks to Lonnie I shall be buying the car from them in the future.

    Reply from DG Autos Doncaster Ltd on 04/07/17

    Hi Mike, Have been meaning to get round to reply to your review, we have been so busy but just wanted you to know how much we appreciate how much your kind review means to us as a company, we pride ourselves on 5 star reviews and you have helped us in our quest. Thanks so much Mike and all the best bud


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Wayne J on 17 February 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Very professional and helpful, not pushy and a good choice of vehicles


  • 5

    Fantastic car fantastic service

    By Natasha R on 26 January 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Love love love my new Nissan the quality is a*, the guys at d g autos made buying another car a really good experience they let us take as long as we wanted to try car seats no time restraints with the test drive, definitely nailed it with how car buying/selling should be done and next time we need a car these guys will be our first port of call, thanks!!!!


  • 5

    Great car buying experience

    By Sarah L on 13 January 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Very helpful, stayed late to allow us to view car after opening hours. Fair price given for part exchange. After sales call to make sure we was happy with car. Can't fault these guys at all, very happy with my new car.


  • 5

    DG Autos

    By Toby B on 23 December 2016 | Purchase not verified

    After recently getting burnt with a used car we did a bit of homework this time around and Lonnie at DG Autos didn’t disappoint. We travelled quite a way but it was well worth it. The car was exactly as advertised and Lonnie didn’t badger us or try the hard sell while we looked around. We’ve had the car 2 weeks now and so far it has been perfect. I genuinely cannot speak highly enough about DG Autos compared to other used car dealerships I’ve visited and will definitely be checking their stock next time I come to buy irrespective of the distance. Thank you Lonnie.


  • 5

    Good Honest Service

    By Marcia W on 16 December 2016 | Purchase not verified

    Great relaxed service, patient and professional can do approach From the owners. The owners knew their trade and were fair. The most important thing for us is that we feel like we have got a good car at a fare price. ¿ Would recommend and we would use again.


  • 5

    Fantastic Service

    By Lauren E on 28 November 2016 | Purchase not verified

    Just bought a Toyota Rav4 from the guys here. Desperately needed a new car as mine was breaking due to old age, needed a car to go through fields and one that had a big enough boot to take my dogs out for walks. The guys at DG offered a fantastic customer service and answered all of my queries. Would recommend them to anyone wanting to get a car.


  • 5

    stress free,proffesional and pleasant.

    By nicky T on 21 November 2016 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a 4x4 from here just last week,I part exchanged my car ,which wasnt a very desirable car but they still gave me a fair price without any quibbling,delighted with my new vehicle and delighted with the friendly and proffesional service .altogether a swift and pleasant experience,..thankyou DG autos. from N.Trocha..


‹ Prev Next ›